What’s on my wheel Wednesday

This is a little section I have come up with just to keep track on my spinning and to see any possible improvement in my spinning. Ok, and to show my still somewhat clumsy creations off to you lovely peeps.

Right, so what is on my wheel today? Well for the first time in about six months I can honestly say, nothing what so ever! Today I finished my merino silk blend for the Tubuĺarity scarf and that turned out quite nicely.

image

Sorry for the rubbish picture. It was one of those quick snaps. Anyway, 179g of squishiness (now did I spell that right?). I have not counted the yardage yet and I am not too sure if I will. But it’s a fair bit and should be more than enough to finish the scarf and make a tiny something from the left overs.

Now the question us, what to spin next? I have nine days off after today.

2 thoughts on “What’s on my wheel Wednesday

Leave a Reply

