Where did this week go?

It’s Thursday and I have no ideaย  I got there!

To say that things have been hectic would be an understatement.

I didn’t get to spin at all this week, because everything was andbstill is about THE job interview. 

An internal position has become available at work and we all want it. I thought I was prepared, but then I got a nasty cold and I have had a temperature on and off for two days now. Then the clothes for the interview come and the lapped them wrong so they don’t fit. It’s all bad omens, if you believe in that sort of stuff.

So tomorrow I hope I will nail the assessment and get an actual interview for the same day. Fingers crossed ๐Ÿ™‚

10 thoughts on “Where did this week go?

Leave a Reply

