Productivity at last!

I have finally actually finished something, yay!

May I present, my Seacoast jumper.

image

The lighting is a bit rubbish in this, sorry.

I am so in love with this jumper it’s unreal. I can really recommend it for women who wear larger sizes as it sits nicely and the neckline is very slimming.

image

Excuse the bad pics, but until I have lost some more weight there won’t be any pics of me stood up lol

It was very quick and easy and most of all a fun knit. Might make another one.

image

6 thoughts on “Productivity at last!

Leave a Reply

